Councillors

Sundridge Ward

John Banbrook

John Banbrook

1 Woodside Road
Sundridge
TN13 6DN

07710 692368

john.banbrook@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Download Document

Responsibilities: Street Lighting

Committee: Finance

 

John Evans

John Evans

Chairman

Birchfield Cottage
Church Road. Sundridge
TN14 6AT

01959 563660

john.evans@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Download Document

Responsibilities: Burial Facilities and liaison with PCC, Footpaths and Tree Warden, Highways, Speedwatch

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies:
M25 Slips Group, Gatwick, Bough Beech Nature Reserve Management Advisory Committee, CPRE, Darent River Preservation Society

Committee: Amenities, Planning, Finance 

Ann Powell

Ann Powell

Rosewood
219 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6EJ

01959 563639

ann.powell@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk




Committee: Finance

Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

Chair of Planning Committee

Sundridge Cottage
74 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6ER

01959 563946

trevor.jones@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Affordable Housing

Committee: Planning, Amenities

 

 

Vikki Allgood

Chair of Finance Committee

via the clerk

vikki.allgood@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Highways

Committee: Amenities, Planning, Finance


Committee: Amenities, Planning

Steve Nash

Steve Nash

Chair of Amenities Committee

via the clerk

steve.nash@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities:  Speedwatch, Sundridge & Brasted Social Club


Committee: Amenities

Ide Hill Ward

Don Baker

Don Baker

Woodlawn
Ide Hill
Sevenoaks
TN14 6JG

01732 750771

don.baker@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

 

Responsibilities: Stubbs Wood
Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies:
Ide Hill Village Hall Management Committee

Committee: Amenities, Planning, Finance


 

 

Polly Furse

Polly Furse

Boar Hill Cottage
Hanging Bank
Ide Hill
TN14 6JE

polly.furse@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk


Committee: Amenities, Planning

David Kempster

David Kempster

Vice Chairman

via the Clerk

david.kempster@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Stubbs Wood

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies:
Darent River Preservation Society

Committee: Planning, Finance

David Miller

Responsibilities: Stubbs Wood

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies:
Bough Beech Nature Reserve Management Advisory Committee


Committee: Amenities, Planning

Sevenoaks District Council

Cllr Robert Piper

District Councillor

3 Beaconfields
Sevenoaks
TN13 2NH

01732 455355

Send me an email

Cllr Anna Firth

District Councillor

Colgates
Shoreham Lane
Halstead
Sevenoaks
TN14 7BY

01959 534267

Send me an email

Cllr James London

District Councillor

Hunters End
27 Gransille Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1EZ

01732 464678

Send me an email