Councillors

Sundridge Ward

John Banbrook

John Banbrook

1 Woodside Road
Sundridge
TN13 6DN

07710 692368

john.banbrook@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Download Document

Responsibilities: Street Lighting, Open Spaces, Burial Facilities and liaison with PCC, Sundridge and Brasted Social Club

Committee: Finance

John Evans

John Evans

Chairman

Birchfield Cottage
Church Road. Sundridge
TN14 6AT

01959 563660

john.evans@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Download Document

Responsibilities: Footpaths/Tree Warden, Open Spaces, Stubbs Wood, Sundridge and Brasted Social Club

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies:
M25 Slips Group, Gatwick, Bough Beech Nature Reserve Management Advisory Committee, CPRE, Darent River Preservation Society

Committee: Amenities, Planning, Finance

Graham Hughes

Graham Hughes

Chair of Amenities Committee

175 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6EH

01959 565500

graham.hughes@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Sundridge and Brasted Social Club

Committee: Amenities

Neil Meldan

Neil Meldan

3 Woodside Road
Sundridge
TN14 6DN

01959 564997

neil.meldan@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Download Document

Responsibilities: Footpaths/Tree Warden, Highways, Sundridge and Brasted Social Club

Committee: Amenities, Planning

Ann Powell

Ann Powell

Rosewood
219 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6EJ

01959 563639

ann.powell@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Sundridge and Brasted Social Club

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies: M25 Slips Group

Committee: Finance

Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

Chair of Planning Committee

Sundridge Cottage
74 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6ER

01959 563946

trevor.jones@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Committee: Planning, Amenities

Stephan Buys

Stephan Buys

Vice Chairman

237 Main Road
Sundridge
TN14 6EJ

0792 010 2055

stephan.buys@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Committee: Amenities

Ide Hill Ward

Roni Lovegrove

Roni Lovegrove

Chair of Finance Committee

Hendon Manor
Ide Hill
Sevenoaks
TN14 6LA

07710 106191

roni.lovegrove@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Stubbs Wood

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies: Gatwick, Bough Beech Nature Reserve Management Advisory Committee, CPRE, Sundridge and Ide Hill Charities

Committee: Planning, Finance

Mike Denbigh

Mike Denbigh

3 The Pantyles
Nightingale Lane
Ide Hill
TN14 6BX

07771 896948

mike.denbigh@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Burial Facilities and liaison with PCC, Parking, Open Spaces

Representative of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies: Gatwick, Darent River Preservation Society, Ide Hill Village Hall Management Committee

Committee: Amenities, Planning

Don Baker

Don Baker

Woodlawn
Ide Hill
Sevenoaks
TN14 6JG

01732 750771

don.baker@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk



Committee: Amenities, Finance, Planning

Polly Furse

Polly Furse

Boar Hill Cottage
Hanging Bank
Ide Hill
TN14 6JE

polly.furse@sundridgewithidehill-pc.gov.uk

Sevenoaks District Council

Cllr Robert Piper

District Councillor

3 Beaconfields
Sevenoaks
TN13 2NH

01732 455355

Send me an email

Cllr Anna Firth

District Councillor

Colgates
Shoreham Lane
Halstead
Sevenoaks
TN14 7BY

01959 534267

Send me an email

Cllr James London

District Councillor

Hunters End
27 Gransille Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1EZ

01732 464678

Send me an email