## Sundridge with Ide Hill Parish Council

## **Committee Membership 2020/21**

Amenities	Vikki Allgood
Amenides	Don Baker
	Martin Darby
	Trevor Jones
	David Miller
Finance	Steve Nash (Chair)
Finance	Vikki Allgood (Chair) Don Baker
	John Banbrook
	John Evans
	Russell Maybury
Diam'r.	Ann Powell
Planning	Vikki Allgood
	Don Baker
	Martin Darby
	John Evans
	Trevor Jones (Chair)
	Russell Maybury
	Ann Powell
Working Parties	Sundridge and Brasted Social Club Working Party
	John Banbrook
	Martin Darby
	Steve Nash
	Ide Hill Public Conveniences Working Party
	Don Baker
	Russell Maybury
	David Miller
	Stubbs Wood Management Committee
	Don Baker
	Russell Maybury
	David Miller

Appointment of Members/Others to Areas of Responsibility:			
Affordable Housing	Trevor Jones		
Burial Facilities and liaison with PCC	John Evans		
Footpaths and Tree Warden	John Evans		
Highways	John Evans/Vikki Allgood		
Streetlighting	John Banbrook		
Sundridge Recreation Ground	Steve Nash		
Sundridge Village Hall	Clerk		
Website Administrators	Vikki Allgood		
Speedwatch Co-ordinators	John Evans/Steve Nash		
Appointment of Representatives of the Parish Council on Outside Bodies			
Gatwick	John Evans		
Bough Beech Nature Reserve Management Advisory Committee	John Evans/David Miller		
M25 Slips Group	John Evans		
Council for the Perseveration of Rural England (CPRE)	John Evans		
Darent River Preservation Society (DRIPS)	John Evans		
Ide Hill Village Hall Management Committee	Don Baker		
Sundridge and Ide Hill Charities – Nominative Trustees	Chair		